Back – Singapore

 

ENG Blog is turning into English friends! I will try to keep updated the translations in Italian [in italiano al fondo pagina]. Hopefully my English grammar won’t be that bad! 🙂 Correct me if you can please!

Has been a very long while since the last time I wrote on this blog. In this while I had a lot of travels abroad, several adventures and a lot of food. Oh, and how could I forget to mention I also moved to the UK?

The most beautiful trips of the last period surely are Bali, Singapore, Thailand and Egypt. With a low video resolution and a low budget go pro I am creating videos about these past adventures, I hope you like them!

dav


IT Ne è passato di tempo dall’ultima volta che ho scritto su questo blog. In mezzo ci sono stati davvero tanti viaggi, diverse avventure, tanto cibo e il mio trasferimento in UK.

I viaggi più belli dell’ ultimo periodo sono sicuramente stati Bali, Singapore, la Thailandia e a suo modo l’Egitto. Con una pessima qualità video e una go pro un po’ scassata ho messo insieme dei video che racchiudono i bei momenti dei vari viaggi.

Vi lascio qui il link del video di Singapore, scrivetemi nei commenti che ne pensate! 🙂

 

dav

davmde


Lascia un commento